Skip To Main Content

Top Bar

Mobile Menu Trigger

Unified Arts

Team Leader:
 
ART

Lily Morgan,  Art, lmorgan@darienps.org
Michelle Melillo, Art, smelillo@darienps.org
Mallory Consonery, Art, mconsonery@darienps.org

Healthy Living

Callie Cygan, Healthy Living, ccygan@darienps.org
Kevin Daniele, Healthy Living, kdaniele@darienps.org

Computers

Eiram von Selten, Computers, evonselten@darienps.org 
(for Timara Arconti)
Sandy Norelli, Computer, snorelli@darienps.org

Technology Engineering

Jim Brochinsky, Tech. Engineering, jbrochinsky@darienps.org
Sarah Hathaway, Tech. Engineering, shathaway@darienps.org

Physical Education

Megan Rodriguez, Physical Education, mrodriguez@darienps.org
Brian Faust, Physical Education, bfaust@darienps.org
Kelly Glaser, Physical Education, kglaser@darienps.org
Brian Zeyer, Physical Education, bzeyer@darienps.org
Lisa Lindley, Physical Education, llindley@darienps.org
Tad Keating, Physical Education, tkeating@darienps.org

Music

Jim Carter, Music, jcarter@darienps.org
Kim Sadler, Music, ksadler@darienps.org
Joel Knecht, Music, jknecht@darienps.org
Caitlin Brown, Music, cbrown@darienps.org
Matt Curley, Music, mcurley@darienps.org
Becky Parnoff, Music, rparnoff@darienps.org
Richard Cruz, Music, rcruz@darienps.org

IDEA

Michele Mattera, IDEA, mmattera@darienps.org
Andrea Aaron, IDEA, aaaron@darienps.org

2022-23 Unified Arts Team
2022-23 Unified Arts Team